Aries.

Hi guys! Remember me? Back to complain about tricksy December stealing my days away in a fog of present shopping, present wrapping and 24-hour night. No apology for absence – it’s not the Aries way.

Nope, it doesn't say 'Arles'
Nope, it doesn’t say ‘Arles’ | Necklace, Urban Outfitters; Sweatshirt, Holly Fulton for Topshop

I’ve been spending more time than ever in shops on a one-for-me, one-for-you Xmas shopping basis, but I bought this necklace from Urban Outfitters a couple of months back and it’s reminding me to Stay Tru. Which means a whole load of new (and needed) basics, but also velvet tartan trousers. Trying to shop on headlong instinct rather than thought-out themes, and attempting to make winter dressing a little less predictable in the process.

Now it’s time to brake the spending and look at what I actually want to wear right now, so I’ll get posting. In the meantime, anyone got a spare £124 for this Goodhood beaut?

Leave a Reply

