Haulage.

I’ve probably got the internet’s smallest Primark ‘hauls’, but that’s just how it goes. No drag-along trolleys for me – I approach Primark like I do any other clothes shop. If they’ve got what I want, great – and if it’s dirt cheap, even better.

Any longer-term readers will know I’ve got a soft spot for the men’s section, and I went full-on XL with this sailorish beauty. Thus, a mini-haul – showcased against my derelicte mid-decoration walls.

 For when you're in Primark and you want to be in Cos
For when you’re in Primark and you want to be in Cos | Top, £6 Primark

I’m all about the fluffy jumpers but even though my Topshop version is fairly perfect, I’ve got an aversion to buying the same product in different colours. This little number comes in black as well, but I went for white to maximise the cuteness. Handkerchief up sleeve: optional.

 For when you're in Primark and you want to be 75
For when you’re in Primark and you want to be 75 | Cropped jumper, £7 Primark

So that’s a grand total of two items, and thirteen pounds, but moreover two useful wardrobe additions. Cheap trick.

Leave a Reply

