Black Cat, White Cat.

She's back in denim.
She’s back in denim.

Just got these matching pins as a belated birthday present (thanks mate!), and I’ve placed ’em in honour of my (highly limited) late-90s Eastern European film expertise. Black Cat, White Cat is a summer jam – and available in full on YouTube – but I’ll just link the hilariously bad American trailer below. I’m also pretty sure this ridic oversized denim jacket is the kind of thing the film’s stroppy anti-heroine Ida would schlep about in, so there’s that too. When I get a theme, I run with it!

Leave a Reply

